Head Coaches Contact Information

 

Sport Position Name Email
Football Head Coach Ryan Linn rlinn@moonarea.net
Boys Soccer Head Coach Earl Pannebaker epannebaker@mckeanplumbing.com
Girls Soccer Head Coach Keith Little littleka20@yahoo.com
Boys Golf Head Coach Jason Persing jpersing@moonarea.net
Girls Golf Head Coach Ken Firmstone kfirmstone@moonarea.net
Girls Volleyball Head Coach Steve Nicola stevenicola28@gmail.com
Cross Country Head Coach Tim Hrivnak thrivnak@moonarea.net
Girls Tennis Head Coach Vicki King vKing@moonarea.net
Boys Basketball Head Coach Adam Kaufman akaufman@moonarea.net
Girls Basketball Head Coach TBD
Wrestling Head Coach Mike Muraco mmuraco@moonarea.net
Swimming Head Coach Jeff Berghoff Jeffberghoff32872@gmail.com
Gymnastics Head Coach Amy Caprino amycaprino@yahoo.com
Baseball Head Coach Todd Goble tgoble@northgate.k12.pa.us
Softball Head Coach Ryan Linn rlinn@moonarea.net
Track Head Coach Frank Todd ftodd@moonarea.net
Boys Volleyball Head Coach Steve Nicola stevenicola28@gmail.com
Boys Tennis Head Coach Mike Lucente mlucente@ymcapgh.org
Bowling Head Coach Mike Conway moonbowling@verizon.net
Hockey Head Coach Dave Finnegan davefinnegan@comcast.net
Boys Lacrosse Head Coach Mark Ringeling mringeling@verizon.net
Girls Lacrosse Head Coach Taylor Hopkins moonareagirlslax@gmail.com
Girls Rugby Head Coach Rocky Nurss Rocky.Nurss@verizon.net
Boys Rugby Head Coach Cody Fulton cody.fulton1988@gmail.com